Contact Us

You can contact us using our online form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number (optional)

Subject

Your Message

 

You can also contact us via any of the following:

Telephone: 01724 297070

Fax. 01724 297080

20-21 Visual Arts Centre
Church Square
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire
DN15 6TB

Church

Key Staff

Visual Arts Officers/Centre Managers: Michelle Lally & Lynne Emeny (Job share)

Tel 01724 297071

E-mail michelle.lally@northlincs.gov.uk

E-mail lynne.emeny@northlincs.gov.uk

Exhibition Officer: Dominic Mason

Tel 01724 297073

dominic.mason@northlincs.gov.uk

Touring Exhibition Officer: Janine Parrish

Tel 01724 297076

janine.parrish@northlincs.gov.uk

Learning and Engagement Officer: Joy Buckley

Tel 01724 297072

E-mail joy.buckley@northlincs.gov.uk

For shop enquiries:

Senior Gallery Assistant: Alison Cooksey

Tel 01724 297070

E-mail Alison.cooksey@northlincs.gov.uk

Digital Marketing and Content Officer: Sophie Lloyd

Tel 01724 297074

Email: Sophie.lloyd@northlincs.gov.uk

Back To Top