Important Notice

Due to current CV-19 restrictions 20-21 Visual Arts Centre is temporarily closed. We will re-open when we can in line with Government guidance.

Contact Us

You can contact us using our online form:

     

    You can also contact us via any of the following:

    Telephone: 01724 297070

    Fax. 01724 297080

    20-21 Visual Arts Centre
    Church Square
    Scunthorpe
    North Lincolnshire
    DN15 6TB

    Church

    Key Staff

    Creative Arts Manager: Michelle Lally

    Tel 01724 296534

    E-mail michelle.lally@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Business Manager: Lynne Emeny

    Tel 01724 297071

    E-mail lynne.emeny@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Exhibition Manager: Dominic Mason

    Tel 01724 297073

    dominic.mason@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Touring Exhibition Officer: Janine Parrish

    Tel 01724 297076

    janine.parrish@northlincs.gov.uk

    Schools Business Support Officer: Jo Collis

    Tel 01724 296039

    E-mail jo.collis@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    For shop enquiries:

     Retail & Customer Care Officer: Alison Cooksey

    Tel 01724 297070

    E-mail Alison.cooksey@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Digital Marketing and Content Officer: Christine Williams

    Tel 01724 297074

    Email: christine.williams@northlincs.gov.uk