Contact Us

You can contact us using our online form:

     

    You can also contact us via any of the following:

    Telephone: 01724 297070

    Fax. 01724 297080

    20-21 Visual Arts Centre
    Church Square
    Scunthorpe
    North Lincolnshire
    DN15 6TB

    Church

    Key Staff

    Creative Arts Manager: Michelle Lally

    Tel 01724 296534

    E-mail michelle.lally@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Business Manager: Lynne Emeny/Rebecca Leason

    Tel 01724 297070

    E-mail lynne.emeny@northlincs.gov.uk (Mon-Wed)

    rebecca.leason@northlincs.gov.uk (Mon)

     

    Exhibitions Manager: Dominic Mason

    Tel 01724 297183

    dominic.mason@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Touring Exhibition Officer: Janine Parrish

    Tel 01724 297076

    janine.parrish@northlincs.gov.uk

    Arts and Heritage Learning (schools/colleges)

    Tel 01724 296039

    E-mail inspiredlearning@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    For shop enquiries:

     Retail & Customer Care Officer: Alison Cooksey

    Tel 01724 297070

    E-mail Julie.Oxenforth@northlincs.gov.uk

     

    Digital Marketing and Content

    Contact: rebecca.leason@northlincs.gov.uk